Post Office Box 682, Covelo | California 95428

Phone: 707 - 983-6188 | Fax: 707- 983- 8435
Round Valley Indian Housing Authority
Round Valley Indian Housing Authority
Karen Gonzales  |  Executive Director  |  Extension 25  |  klgonzales@rviha.org



Milo Pina            |  Procurement Specialist |  Extension 32  | mpina@rviha.org



Nancy McCoy  |  Office Techinicain  |  Extension 21  |  nmccoy@rviha.org



Deanna McCarty  | Finance Manager  |  Extension 24  |  dmccarty@rviha.org



Melody Johns  |  Accounting Clerk II  |  Extension 22  |  mjohns@rviha.org



Christopher W.Britton  |  Project Manager  |  Extension 28  |  cbritton@rviha.org



Charlie Elliott           |  Resident Manager  |  Extension 26  |  celliott@rviha.org



Zerlinda Hoaglen  |  Housing Program Specialist  |  Extension 30  |  zcard@rviha.org



Wesley Card        |  Maintenance Supervisor  |  Extension 27  |  wcard@rviha.org



Merlinda Gonzales |  Manager of Building Horizon  |  707- 983 - 6823  |  mgonazles@rviha.org



Jessica Oliver | Facilitator of Building Horizon | 707-983-6823 | joliver@rviha.org



Jardy Wants |  Facilitator of Building Horizon  | 707 - 983 - 6823  | jwants@rviha.org





Latest Covelo, California, weather
Board Members 2016

Paula Lockhart     Chairperson

Laura Betts           Vice Chairperson

Caroline Card-1        Secretary

Clayton Freeman    Treasurer

Carlino Bettega     Member (RVIT Council Rep)

Doug Hutt               Member (RVIT Council Rep)

Natasha Azbill        Member at Large


Organizational Chart